H&T Agronomics Head Office

69 Kawakawa Road
P O Box 321
Feilding
New Zealand
info@hnt.co.nz
(06) 323 5091

South Island Forage & Cropping Advisers

Fred Milford-Cottam

South Island Manager
Southland & Otago
fredm@hnt.co.nz
(0276) 420 015

TBA from 13 December

Ashburton

North Island Forage & Cropping Advisers

Mat Dorward

Hawkes Bay
matd@hnt.co.nz
(0276) 422 957

Eddie Walker

Manawatu
eddiew@hnt.co.nz
(0275) 374 866

Dave Treder

Tararua
davet@hnt.co.nz
(0276) 422 922

Sam Black

Wairarapa
samb@hnt.co.nz
(0274) 620 176

James Buckley

Lower North Island
jamesb@hnt.co.nz
(0276) 422 955

Fraser Dymond

Waikato, King Country
fraserd@hnt.co.nz
(0276) 422 944

Martin Johnson

Waikato
martinj@hnt.co.nz
(0274) 656 037

Grant McDonald

Waikato
grantm@hnt.co.nz
(0272) 452 447

Ben Crane

Graduate Intern
benc@hnt.co.nz
(0276) 422 449

Hamish Cartwright

Graduate Intern
hamishc@hnt.co.nz
(0276) 422 445

H&T Agronomics Store

69 Kawakawa Road, Feilding 4775
Peter Fulton
store@hnt.co.nz
(06) 323 1959

H&T Waikato Distribution

Ag Technologies
194 Hannon Road, Leamington, Cambridge 3493
info@agtechnz.com
(07) 823 9262

Paul Oliver

Managing Director
paulo@hnt.co.nz
(027) 442 2953

Maria Walters

Administration Manager
mariaw@hnt.co.nz
(06) 323 5091

Duncan Thomas

Business Manager
duncant@hnt.co.nz
(021) 959 010

Hannah Swenson

Admin Assistant
hannahs@hnt.co.nz
(06) 323 5091

Craig Blunden

Production Manager
craigb@hnt.co.nz
(0275) 885 918