Head Office

Hodder & Taylors Ltd
H&T Agronomics
69 Kawakawa Road
P O Box 321
Feilding
New Zealand

Managing Director

Paul Oliver
paulo@hnt.co.nz
027 442 2953

Administration Manager

Maria Walters
info@hnt.co.nz
06 323 5091

Production Manager

Craig Blunden
craigb@hnt.co.nz
06 323 1959

Business Manager

Duncan Thomas
duncant@hnt.co.nz
021 959 010

Optitech® Manager

Fred Milford-Cottam
fredm@hnt.co.nz
027 642 0015

Forage & Cropping Advisers

Mat Dorward

matd@hnt.co.nz
027 642 22957
Area: Hawkes Bay

Ken Smith

kens@hnt.co.nz
021 461 466
Area: Manawatu

Eddie Walker

eddiew@hnt.co.nz
027 537 4866
Area: Manawatu

James Buckley

jamesb@hnt.co.nz
027 642 2955
Area: Lower North Island

Dave Treder

davet@hnt.co.nz
027 642 2922
Area: Tararua

Jacob Smith

jacobs@hnt.co.nz
027 6422 001
Area: Wairarapa

Sam Black

samb@hnt.co.nz
027 462 0176
Area: Wairarapa

Fraser Dymond

fraserd@hnt.co.nz
027 6422 944
Area: Waikato, King Country

Martin Johnson

martinj@hnt.co.nz
027 465 6037
Area: Waikato

Matthew Hathaway

matth@hnt.co.nz
027 6422 123
Area: Bay of Plenty