H&T Agronomics Head Office

69 Kawakawa Road
P O Box 321
Feilding
New Zealand
info@hnt.co.nz
(06) 323 5091

Feilding Store

69 Kawakawa Road
Feilding 4775

Peter Fulton
store@hnt.co.nz
(06) 323 1959

Waikato Distribution

AG Technology
194 Hannon Road
Tamahere 3493
(07) 823 9262
from 1st June

Paul Oliver

Managing Director
paulo@hnt.co.nz
027 442 2953

Maria Walters

Administration Manager
mariaw@hnt.co.nz
06 323 5091

Duncan Thomas

Business Manager
duncant@hnt.co.nz
021 959 010

Hannah Swenson

Administration Assistant
hannahs@hnt.co.nz
06 323 5091

Fred Milford-Cottam

South Island Manager
fredm@hnt.co.nz
0276 420015

Craig Blunden

Production Manager
craigb@hnt.co.nz
06 323 1959

Forage & Cropping Advisers

Mat Dorward

matd@hnt.co.nz
027 642 2957
Hawkes Bay

Ken Smith

kens@hnt.co.nz
021 461 466
Manawatu

Eddie Walker

eddiew@hnt.co.nz
027 537 4866
Manawatu

James Buckley

jamesb@hnt.co.nz
027 642 2955
Lower North Island

Dave Treder

davet@hnt.co.nz
027 642 2922
Tararua

Grant McDonald

grantm@hnt.co.nz
027 245 2447
Waikato

Sam Black

samb@hnt.co.nz
027 462 0176
Wairarapa

Fraser Dymond

fraserd@hnt.co.nz
027 6422 944
Waikato, King Country

Martin Johnson

martinj@hnt.co.nz
027 465 6037
Waikato